• Mastering Chemistry

    Mastering Chemistry

    The Mastering Chemistry series is composed of 15 textbooks (1A - 8). It is specially written for students taking Chemistry under the new Senior Secondary curriculum that will be implemented in September 2019.

  • Reference Books

    Reference Books

    HKDSE Chemistry 5-in-1 General Exercise Book (2nd Edition) (2023 Ed.) is specially designed for students sitting the HKDSE exam in 2023 and thereafter. The series covers the content of the ‘Chemistry Curriculum and Assessment Guide (Secondary 4-6)’ updated in 2018. The whole set consists of 6 books, including Book 1, Book 2, Book 3, Books 4&5, Book 6 and Book 8.


    More Detail

Back To Top